Apple Store Closed due to today´s Keynote

1472645286_Apple.png

Monday 21st March 2016 by Vane Núñez in Apple.

Apple’s today´s keynote is set to begin at 10AM Pacific Time today (1 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET) and you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices and on your Apple TV. That is why through the early part of the day , the Apple Store website is not open for purchases. The entire website isn’t down; just the store part isn’t operational. You can still browse the main product pages if you want to.

When it comes back up, we expect to see new iPhones, iPads, a new Apple TV, and more added to the site — but it’s unlikely you’ll be able to buy any of them today.

According to recent leaks and rumors, the new iPhone SE will be 4 inches and could incorporate one of the most powerful processors on the market, A9 chip, present in the current flagship of the company, the iPhone 6S.

For now, it appears that the terminal can only be purchased with a capacity of 16 or 64 GB of internal memory. The rear camera would be 8 megapixel camera and 1.2 front, something that came standard with the iPhone 6.

The expected price of the iPhone 5 will be between 400 and 500 dollars and is expected to hit the market before the second quarter of 2016.

In addition to a new iPhone, Apple is expected to launch a new iPad, but not the iPad Air 3, it would be an  iPad Pro of 9.7-inches, which come with support for smart keyboard, Apple Pencil , the Apple Smart Keyboard  and a special distribution of the speakers. It will have a A9X processor and 4GB of RAM.

Just some hours to see the Keynote and confirm all those novelties. We can´t wait !

PinIt
submit to reddit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top
Web Design BangladeshWeb Design BangladeshMymensingh