How to delete my Facebook account

facebook-logo-300.gif

Even though Facebook is quite popular, sometimes people want to stop using their account for one reason or another. The following process will permanently delete your Facebook account, which means it will be entirely erased. To proceed, follow the steps in the section below.

Warning: Again, this is a permanent process, meaning that all of your photos and conversations will be lost. If you think you may return to Facebook in the future, you may want to deactivate your account instead of deleting it.

How to delete your Facebook account

  1. Log into your Facebook account.
  2. Access the following link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
  3. Click the Delete My Account button.
  4. In the window that opens, enter your password to confirm the deletion.




PinIt
submit to reddit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top
Web Design BangladeshWeb Design BangladeshMymensingh